Contact Information ASC Building Products
Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Filter by Custom Post Type
How To Order

Contact ASC Building Products

General , Technical, or Sales Information

Whether you are interested in installing ASC Building Products metal roof or wall panels on your next project or in the planning phase of a project and are in need of direction, please contact us and a representative will reply shortly.

Salem, OR
Toll: (800) 272-7023 or Direct: (503) 390-7174
Fax: (800) 404-7443 or Fax Direct: (503) 390-7443
bpsalem@ascprofiles.com

Spokane, WA
Toll: (800) 776-8771 or Direct: (509) 536-4097
Fax: (800) 767-1346 or Fax Direct: (509) 535.1346
bpspokane@ascprofiles.com

Alaska
2441 Cinnabar Loop
Anchorage, AK 99507

California
2110 Enterprise Blvd.
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Oregon
4063 Salem Industrial Ave NE
Salem, OR 97301

Washington
4111 East Ferry Ave.
Spokane, WA 99202

Sales Manager
David Ferrito
david.ferrito@ascprofiles.com
(916) 376-2855

Alaska
Ron Mattfield
rmattfield@ascbp.com
907.227.1607

Western Washington, Southeast Alaska, British Columbia
Steve Pratt
spratt@ascbp.com
253.279.7994

Oregon, Southwest Washington
Rob Corbin
rcorbin@ascbp.com
503.931.6656

Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho, Montana
Rod Batt
rbatt@ascbp.com
509.434.4109

Utah, New Mexico, Wyoming, Colorado, Southern Idaho
Robert Berry
RBerry@ascprofiles.com
801.647.3251

Southern Nevada, Arizona, Inside Sales
Erik Hillhouse
erik.hillhouse@ascbp.com
Office: 909.953.3623

Central & Northern California, Northern Nevada
John Fitch
john.fitch@ascbp.com
916.717.0816

Southern California
Eamon Lyons, OSR
Eamon.Lyons@aepspan.com
909.641.7767

Credit Department:
Please forward Credit Reference Requests
Fax 253.896.8471
AR@ASCProfiles.com
Tel: 800.360.2477

Claims Department:
Kevin White
kwhite@ascprofiles.com
916.376.2854

For more news click here

Metal Home Ideas, Inspiration, Info and More From ASC Building Products.

Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter by filling out the form below.