Contact Information | Metal Roofing and Metal Wall Panels | ASC Building Products
Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Filter by Custom Post Type

Contact Information

ASC Building Products

Contact ASC Building Products

General , Technical, or Sales Information

Whether you are interested in installing ASC Building Products metal roof or wall panels on your next project or in the planning phase of a project and are in need of direction, please contact us and a representative will reply shortly.

Customer Service


Salem, OR

Toll: (800) 272-7023 or Direct: (503) 390-7174
Fax: (800) 404-7443 or Fax Direct: (503) 390-7443
bpsalem@ascprofiles.com

Spokane, WA
Toll: (800) 776-8771 or Direct: (509) 536-4097
Fax: (800) 767-1346 or Fax Direct: (509) 535.1346
bpspokane@ascprofiles.com

Anchorage, AK
Direct: (907) 267-3003
bpanchorage@ascprofiles.com

  1. REGIONAL OFFICES

    Alaska
    2441 Cinnabar Loop
    Anchorage, AK 99507

    California
    2110 Enterprise Blvd.
    West Sacramento, CA 95691

    Oregon
    4063 Salem Industrial Ave NE
    Salem, OR 97301

    Washington
    4111 East Ferry Ave.
    Spokane, WA 99202

  2. CONTACTS FOR QUOTING AND PRODUCT INQUIRIES

    Alaska
    Ron Mattfield
    rmattfield@ascbp.com
    907.227.1607

    Western Washington, Southeast Alaska, British Columbia
    Steve Pratt
    spratt@ascbp.com
    253.279.7994

    Oregon, Southwest Washington
    Rob Corbin
    rcorbin@ascbp.com
    503.931.6656

    Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho, Montana
    Rod Batt
    rbatt@ascbp.com
    509.434.4109

    Utah, New Mexico, Wyoming, Colorado, Southern Idaho
    Robert Berry
    RBerry@ascprofiles.com
    801.647.3251

    Southern California, Southern Nevada, Arizona
    Randy Morrow
    randy.morrow@ascbp.com
    909.953.3623

    Central California
    John Fitch
    john.fitch@ascbp.com
    916.717.0816

    Southern Oregon, Northern California & Nevada
    Bob Hoffine
    bhoffine@ascbp.com
    503.428.0949

  3. CREDIT DEPARTMENT

    Please forward Credit Reference Requests to Credit Department:
    Fax 253.896.8471
    AR@ASCProfiles.com
    Tel: 800.360.2477

  4. FINISH WARRANTY CLAIM

    Corporate Claims Administrator
    Kevin White
    kwhite@ascprofiles.com
    916.376.2854

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

    PHONE

    +12 (0) 345 678 9

    EMAIL

    info@company.com

    Cart

      Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

      ADDRESS

      63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

      PHONE

      +12 (0) 345 678 9

      EMAIL

      info@company.com

      Cart